Make your own free website on Tripod.com

MS Check Cashiers Association                   MS Title Loan Association                  Modern Financial Services of AL

Bank Discontinuance In The Southeast

A Pressing Problem!

TN Cash Advance Association                  TN Title Pledge Association                  Title Pawn Council of AL

 

Home

Background

Latest News

If You Are Cancelled

About Us

Our Goals

Conference Instructions

 

About The Teleconference

Information on the next conference will be posted here when it is planned. 

START TIME:             

ESTIMATED CONFERENCE TIME:          

TO BE CONNECTED:             

CONFERENCE ISSUES TO DISCUSS: 

Last Conference April 6, 2005.

If you have any comments or questions, click here and drop us an e-mail.

MEETING PARTICIPANTS
Name Affiliation

Locatin

E-Mail

Telephone

Dianne Britt Modern Financial Services of AL Enterprise AL cashexpresscash@aol 888-372-9908
Shawnassey Britt Frascogna Courtney / MS Check Cashiers Jackson, MS sbritt@frascourtlaw.com 601-987-3000
Robert Deweese MS Title Loan Assocation Starkville MS robertdeweese@yahoo.com 601-267-881
Kim Gardner TN Cash Advance Association Bartlett TN klgard@bellsouth.net 901-380-4115
David McMahan McMahan Winstead. / TN Cash Advance Assoc, TN Title Pledge Assoc. Nashville TN david@mmwlobbiests.com 615-714-8116
Danny L. Keene FSCM - MS Association Jackson MS dlkeene@keenecorp.com 601-833-0945 ex12
Maury Shevin Sirote Permutt / Modern Financial Services of AL Birmingham AL shevin@sirote.com 205-930-5149
Michael Sullivan The Dakin Group / Title Pawn Council of AL Montgomery AL michael@tslobbiest.com 334-262-0411
Jimmy Wiggins Title Pawn Council of AL Bremmen GA jwiggins@interserv.com 678-778-5942
Max Wood Title Pawn Council of AL Birmingham AL maxwood@mindspring.com 205-733-9926

 


This Site Courtesy of:

The Genesis Group, Inc.

Birmingham, AL

Payday & Title Loan Software

205-733-9926